Skip to main content Skip to navigation

2019 Winners

President’s Safety Award

  • Emma Ballew, WSU Tri-Cities Student
  • Mary Rezac and the VCEA Safety Council

President’s Health Award

  • Morgan Atwood, ASWSU Global Campus student
  • Sunday Henry, WSU Athletics

President’s Security Award

  • David Makin, Criminal Justice & Criminology
  • Jordyn Creighton, Student Services, WSU Tri-Cities

See the full article on the 2019 winners.