Skip to main content Skip to navigation

2018 Winners

Safety, Health and Security Award Winners

  • Bill Gardner, Public Safety
  • Billy Schmuck, Voiland College
  • Dixie Kearney, CAHNRS administration
  • Eric Nelson, School of Biological Sciences
  • Larry Grassmick, Custodial Services
  • Ofc. Mike Petlovany, WSU Police Department
  • Riley Gale, Construction Services
  • Ryan Savage, University Rec Center

Honorable mention

  • Cliff Knauff, Auxiliary Facilities Services
  • Emily Brashear, Office of Research
  • Sarah Thompson, Information Technology
  • Staff of Nuclear Science Center